SAMARKAND ECONOMY AND SERVICE INSTITUTE

One of the most influential economists in the world holds a training seminar at SamIES!

SAMARKAND ECONOMY AND SERVICE INSTITUTE

One of the most influential economists in the world holds a training seminar at SamIES!

2020-02-24 4451

Today, the Samarkand Institute of Economics and Service was visited by PhD Raufkhon Salakhadzhaev, the head of "Ergo Analytics" LLC, a teacher at Westminster University in Tashkent, which is one of the 100 most influential economists in the world.
Raufkhon Salakhadzhaev began a training seminar for doctoral students, independent researchers, young researchers and graduate students of our institute on how to write articles in journals indexed in international databases. The seminar will continue on February 24-28.

At the seminar, Raufkhon Salahajaev began to give his initial recommendations to young researchers on the requirements for publishing articles in internationally recognized journals, the status of international journals, how to compose journals with impact factor, how to submit articles to Scopus and VAC magazines.

 

SAMARKAND ECONOMY AND SERVICE INSTITUTE
+2
°
C
H: +
L: -1°
���������
�����, 29 ������
������� �� ������
�� �� �� �� �� ��
+ + +10° +11° + +
-1° + + + -1°
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
Norqorayev Hikmatillo Mahamovich
Boymanov Baxtiyor
DECLARATIONS
2020-09-25 168
2020-09-21 485
2020-09-16 486
2020-09-11 745
MOST POPULAR NEWS
2020-04-17 5776
2020-06-19 5241

САМАРКАНДСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ ЭКОНОМИКИ И СЕРВИСА

Один из самых влиятельных экономистов мира проводит семинар-тренинг в СамИЭС!

САМАРКАНДСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ ЭКОНОМИКИ И СЕРВИСА

Один из самых влиятельных экономистов мира проводит семинар-тренинг в СамИЭС!

2020-02-24 3416

Сегодня Самаркандский институт экономики и сервиса посетил PhD дотор Рауфхон Салахаджаев, глава ООО «Эрго Аналитика», преподаватель Вестминстерского университета в Ташкенте, который входит в число 100 самых влиятельных экономистов мира.
Рауфхон Салахаджаев начал обучающий семинар для докторантов, независимых исследователей, молодых исследователей и аспирантов нашего института, посвященный тому, как писать статьи в журналах, проиндексированных в международных базах данных. Семинар продолжится 24-28 февраля.
На семинаре Рауфхон Салахаджаев начал давать свои первоначальные рекомендации молодым исследователям о требованиях к публикации статей в международно-признанных журналах, статусе международных журналов, как составлять журналы с импакт-фактором, как подавать статьи в журналы Scopus и VAC.

 

САМАРКАНДСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ ЭКОНОМИКИ И СЕРВИСА
С ДНЕМ РОЖДЕНИЯ!
Tursunov Farxod Umirzakovich
Kamolov Ulug‘bek Mirzaaxmedovich
ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЯ
2020-08-05 48
2020-07-09 1109
2020-07-09 1065
2020-07-08 986
САМЫЕ ПОПУЛЯРНЫЕ НОВОСТИ
2020-04-17 3849