SAMARKAND ECONOMY AND SERVICE INSTITUTE

COLLECTION OF DOCUMENTS PERTAINING SCIENIFIC RESEARCH

SAMARKAND ECONOMY AND SERVICE INSTITUTE

COLLECTION OF DOCUMENTS PERTAINING SCIENIFIC RESEARCH

2020-01-27 2806

Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan No 937 of November 22, 2017 "On measures to further improve the procedure for preparation and certification of highly qualified scientific and scientific-pedagogical cadres"

Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan from October 17, 2017 "About creation of material conditions and further stimulation of labor activity for doctors' scientific research work"

Decree about measures for further enhancement of participation of branches and branches of the economy in improvement of quality of training of highly qualified specialists. presidential decree of the Republic of Uzbekistan from July 27, 2017 of No. PP-3151

Decree No. 239/8 of 31 May 2017 "On Amendments and Addenda to the Resolution of the HAC" On Approval of the Rules for PhD Thesis and PhD thesis dissertation "

Amendments and Addenda to the Resolution to the Decree of HAC chairman about 239/9 of May 31, 201, “Approval of methodological guidelines for assessing the implementation of scientific results of doctoral dissertations”

Resolution of the Supreme Attestation Commission under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan of May 31, 2017 "On Approval of the Regulation on the Order of Approval of Scientific Degrees"

Resolution by the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan of May 31, 2017 № 239/3 "On Approval of the Regulation on the Academic Degree Scientific Council" of the Presidium of the Highest Attestation Commission under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On Measures for Further Improvement of Postgraduate Education System" of May 22, 2017

SAMARKAND ECONOMY AND SERVICE INSTITUTE
+2
°
C
H: +
L: -1°
���������
�����, 29 ������
������� �� ������
�� �� �� �� �� ��
+ + +10° +11° + +
-1° + + + -1°
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
Gafurov Akram Djurakulovich
DECLARATIONS
2020-09-26 1874
2020-09-25 902
2020-09-21 1422
2020-09-16 1043
MOST POPULAR NEWS
2020-06-19 7920
2020-04-17 7794
2020-10-27 6184

САМАРКАНДСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ
ЭКОНОМИКИ И СЕРВИСА

С днем рождения!

Shopavalov Viktor

Объявления

2022-09-22 1735
Diqqat e'lon 2022-09-21 1783
Suhbat natijalari 2022-09-21 1863

Самые читаемые новости

2020-10-27 37788
2020-04-17 32310
2020-06-19 31790

ДОКУМЕНТАРНЫЕ ДОКУМЕНТЫ ПО НАУЧНЫМ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯМ

САМАРКАНДСКИЙ ИНСТИТУТ ЭКОНОМИКИ И СЕРВИСА

Постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан № 937 от 22 ноября 2017 года «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию порядка подготовки и аттестации высококвалифицированных научных и научно-педагогических кадров»

Постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 17 октября 2017 года «О создании материальных условий и дальнейшем стимулировании трудовой деятельности для научно-исследовательской работы врачей»

О мерах по дальнейшему расширению участия отраслей и отраслей экономики в повышении качества подготовки высококвалифицированных специалистов. Указ Президента Республики Узбекистан от 27 июля 2017 года № ПП-3151

Постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 31 мая 2017 года «О внесении изменений и дополнений в Указ ОАК« Об утверждении Правил оформления докторской диссертации и вскрытия диссертации »

 Постановление Президента Республики Узбекистан № 239/9 от 31 мая 201 года «О внесении изменений и дополнений в постановление« Об утверждении Руководства по оценке выполнения научных результатов докторских диссертаций »

Постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 31 мая 2017 года «Об утверждении Положения о порядке утверждения ученой степени» Президиума аттестационной комиссии при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан

Постановление Президента Республики Узбекистан от 31 мая 2017 года «Об утверждении Положения об ученом звании Ученого совета» Президиума аттестационной комиссии при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан

Постановление Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан от 22 мая 2017 года «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию системы образования после вуза»

С днем рождения!

Shopavalov Viktor

Объявления

2022-09-22 1735
Diqqat e'lon 2022-09-21 1783
Suhbat natijalari 2022-09-21 1863

Самые читаемые новости

2020-10-27 37788
2020-04-17 32310
2020-06-19 31790